Bikini bodybuilding competition results!

bikini pic

So sorry it’s been forever since I posted, but it’s been crazy at work! Ok, so,…drum roll please……I got first call outs and 4th place in my very first bikini bodybuilding competition! Wooohoooo! I was so excited and shocked!

It was a natural one, we were drug tested and it took place in Northwest Arkansas. I learned a lot along the way, and just as I said from the start, this was just a bucket list item. I like food too much to ever go through that mess again. But, I got one more chapter to add to my book, so it’s a win-win! I’ll post an update here once it’s published; the publishing company I’m working with is just waiting for me to finish – but finding time to write has been a challenge. This chapter of the book will detail everything I experienced on my journey, and will even include my meal plans and workouts.

I hope you have a great one, and thanks for the support!

bikini

Leave a Reply

