Super Simple Shrimp Soft Taco

photo 2 (5)

This was so delisous and filling, words can’t even describe. But I can at least tell you how I made this yummy snack!

Ingredients:

Cooked shrimp – I used 9 total.

A few raw, chopped bells (I used red and green, but any will do).

1 cup or so of organic baby spinach .

1 mini cup of wholly guacamole classic (100 calories).

1-2 tablespoons of salsa of your choice (I chose Pace mild salsa).

1 gluten-free tortilla (I used Udi’s plain).

Directions:

Heat shrimp for about a minute in the microwave by itself.

Heat the tortilla for 10 secs on each side by itself.

Place the guac on the tortilla, then the spinach, then the peppers and shrimp. Top with salsa. Simple!

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

