Vegan Cheezy Bean Burrito

Vegan Cheezy Bean Burrito

This was by far my most delicious creation yet! I used to eat bean burritos from Taco Bell when I wasn’t a vegan and wanted to cheat, so now I’ve created a way better version for my new lifestyle. And it was so much tastier than what I used to eat!
Get a can of fat-free, low sodium re-fried kidney beans and heat for a couple of minutes. Feel free to add spices, salt, onions, etc.
Place 1/3 cup of bean mixture on a warm, small Ezekiel wrap then sprinkle Daiya pepper jack shredded vegan ‘cheeze’ on top of that. Microwave for 20-30 secs until cheese melts. (And yes, it does melt) This is the best fake cheese I’ve tasted so far.
Then top with diced red bell pepper, mixed super greens, and salsa. So big, so yummy, and under 200 calories!
The mixture of creamy, melty, cool, and crunchy is to die for. Enjoy!

